fbpx

ADMISSIONS 101 WORKSHOP SERIES

On-Demand Admissions 101 Workshops Series

June 3, Wednesday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
College Admissions process
Watch Now
June 4, Thursday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
Don?t Overpay for U.S. Higher Education
Watch Now
June 4, Thursday
10:00 am to 11:00 am (EST)
Essay Writing
Watch Now
June 5, Friday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
Exploring Colleges Off-The-Beaten Path? (Not Coastal, Not New York, Not Los Angeles, and Not Boston)
Watch Now
June 8, Monday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
Affordability of U.S. Colleges
Watch Now
June 9, Tuesday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
Studying STEM at a Small, Liberal Arts College
Watch Now
June 10, Wednesday
10:00 am to 11:00 am (EST)
Experiential Learning in the US
Watch Now
June 11, Thursday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
Great Questions to Ask During the Admissions Process and How to Effectively Search for Colleges
Watch Now
June 11, Thursday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
Applying to University in the United States
Watch Now
June 15, Monday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
U.S. Academic Culture ? The U.S. Classroom and Professors
Watch Now
June 16, Tuesday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
Why study STEM and why study it in the USA?
Watch Now
June 18, Thursday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
How to Write an Effective Statement of Purpose
Watch Now
June 19, Friday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
How to find the Best Fit Institution for Students, Parents and High School Guidance Counsellors
Watch Now
June 23, Tuesday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
Choosing the best university for you
Watch Now
June 26, Friday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
Bad news, good news: Studying Medicine, Health Professions, and STEM
Watch Now
June 29, Monday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
UW-Madison Information Session
Watch Now
June 30, Tuesday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
California Higher-Education System
Watch Now
July 2, Thursday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
Apply to US Universities in Time of COVID-19: What Students Should Know
Watch Now
July 3, Friday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
U.S. university admissions 101
Watch Now
July 6, Monday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
Is Studying Online, Out of Line?
Watch Now
July 8, Wednesday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
Writing the US application essay (and specifically how it differs from UCAS)
Watch Now
July 9, Thursday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
Pursuing the Creative Arts at US Universities
Watch Now
July 9, Thursday
10:00 am to 11:00 am (EST)
What does it mean -- "Best Value" University?
Watch Now
July 13, Monday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
Honors Colleges in the US
Watch Now
July 14, Monday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
Being Involved on Campus - Making the most out of the 4 years
Watch Now
July 15, Wednesday
10:00 am to 11:00 am (EST)
Careers in Aviation and STEM Fields
Watch Now
July 20, Monday
10:00 am to 11:00 am (EST)
Exploring the Benefits of Community College and 2+2 Pathways
Watch Now
July 21, Tuesday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
Virtual Career Networking (With Career Services)
Watch Now
July 21, Tuesday
10:00 am to 11:00 am (EST)
Making College More Affordable Through Financial Aid and Scholarships
Watch Now
July 22, Wednesday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
Pursuing an Honors Program in the U.S.
Watch Now
July 23, Thursday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
Understanding Undergraduate Research
Watch Now
July 24, Friday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
How to navigate the admission process to a US University
Watch Now
July 27, Monday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
The Future of Education
Watch Now
July 28, Tuesday
5:30 am to 6:30 am (EST)
Application Tips & Scholarships Overview
Watch Now
July 29, Wednesday
10:00 am to 11:00 am (EST)
Preparing Your Application for Engineering Programs and Maximizing Research Opportunities
Watch Now
July 30, Thursday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
The application process
Watch Now
July 31, Friday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
University of California System
Watch Now
August 1, Saturday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
Reducing Cost of an Undergraduate Education in the U.S.
Watch Now
August 3, Monday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
How to find the university that best fits you
Watch Now
August 4, Tuesday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
Tips & Tricks for Writing the College Essay
Watch Now
August 5, Wednesday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
Financial Aid
Watch Now
August 6, Thursday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
Application Process
Watch Now
August 6, Thursday
10:00 am to 11:00 am (EST)
Choosing the Right College
Watch Now
August 7, Friday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
U.S. Application Process
Watch Now
August 10, Monday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
The importance of supplemental essays
Watch Now
August 11, Tuesday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
Career Opportunities
Watch Now
August 12, Wednesday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
Study Health Care in United States
Watch Now
August 13, Thursday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
F-1 Student Visa Process
Watch Now
August 13, Thursday
10:00 am to 11:00 am (EST)
Careers in Aviation, Aerospace and Beyond
Watch Now
August 14, Friday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
Why a Small College may be the right fit for you
Watch Now
August 17, Monday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
Studying STEM in the US
Watch Now
August 19, Wednesday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
Tips from Parsons and the College of Performing Arts at The New School.
Watch Now
August 19, Wednesday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
Learn about General Education Requirement in Higher Education.
Watch Now
August 20, Thursday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
UIC experience and admission requirements
Watch Now
August 21, Friday
10:00 am to 11:00 am (EST)
Public Vs. Private Universities
Watch Now
August 24, Monday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
Changing scene of higher Education in times of COVID
Watch Now
August 26, Wednesday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
The Best Fit: What to look for in a University to find the “Best Fit”
Watch Now
August 26, Wednesday
10:00 am to 11:00 am (EST)
Case Study/Mock Admission
Watch Now
August 27, Thursday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
UTA & Applying to U.S Schools - general application process
Watch Now
August 27, Thursday
10:00 am to 11:00 am (EST)
Tips for Writing Letters of Recommendation
Watch Now
August 28, Friday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
Test-Optional Holistic Review
Watch Now
August 28, Friday
10:00 am to 11:00 am (EST)
Navigating Highly Selective Admission in the U.S.
Watch Now