fbpx

ADMISSIONS 101 WORKSHOP SERIES

On-Demand Admissions 101 Workshops Series

June 3, Wednesday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
College Admissions process Presenter : Demetria Felix
Watch Now
June 4, Thursday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
Don’t Overpay for U.S. Higher Education Presenter : Katie Van Wyk
Watch Now
June 4, Thursday
10:00 am to 11:00 am (EST)
Essay Writing Presenter : Sarah Stackhouse
Watch Now
June 5, Friday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
Exploring Colleges Off-The-Beaten Path” (Not Coastal, Not New York, Not Los Angeles, and Not Boston) Presenter : Logan Gauby / Nathan Jonas
Watch Now
June 8, Monday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
Affordability of U.S. Colleges Presenter : Hernan Santacruz
Watch Now
June 9, Tuesday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
Studying STEM at a Small, Liberal Arts College Presenter : Jim Crawley
Watch Now
June 10, Wednesday
10:00 am to 11:00 am (EST)
Experiential Learning in the US Presenter : Katherine Beczak
Watch Now
June 11, Thursday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
Great Questions to Ask During the Admissions Process and How to Effectively Search for Colleges Presenter : Shelley Moss
Watch Now
June 11, Thursday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
Applying to University in the United States Presenter : Joseph Martinez /
Dan Marschner / Sujith Sajan
Watch Now
June 15, Monday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
U.S. Academic Culture – The U.S. Classroom and Professors Presenter : Rebecca Kehe
Watch Now
June 16, Tuesday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
Why study STEM and why study it in the USA? Presenter : Stacey Reeder
Watch Now
June 18, Thursday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
How to Write an Effective Statement of Purpose Presenter : Christian DiGregorio
Watch Now
June 19, Friday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
How to find the Best Fit Institution for Students, Parents and High School Guidance Counsellors Presenter : Mary Parsons
Watch Now
June 23, Tuesday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
Choosing the best university for you Presenter : Emilee Smith
Watch Now
June 26, Friday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
Bad news, good news: Studying Medicine, Health Professions, and STEM Presenter : Shannon O'Hagan
Watch Now
June 29, Monday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
UW-Madison Information Session Presenter : Sarah Woller
Watch Now
June 30, Tuesday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
California Higher-Education System Presenter : Sha Li
Watch Now
July 2, Thursday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
Apply to US Universities in Time of COVID-19: What Students Should Know Presenter : Elizabeth Lohrenz /
Rashad Howze / Youssie Wahib
Watch Now
July 3, Friday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
U.S. university admissions 101 Presenter : Lisa Hirayama
Watch Now
July 6, Monday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
Is Studying Online, Out of Line? Presenter : Anju Singh
Watch Now
July 8, Wednesday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
Writing the US application essay (and specifically how it differs from UCAS) Presenter : Alice Schaaf
Watch Now
July 9, Thursday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
Pursuing the Creative Arts at US Universities Presenter : Aaron Bixler / John Weigand /
Christopher Tanner / Robert Robbins
Watch Now
July 9, Thursday
8:00 am to 9:00 am (EST)
What does it mean -- "Best Value" University? Presenter : Dr. John Piletz / Mei-Chi Piletz
Watch Now